Our Personnel

Demex AB

Our offices are open Monday to Friday 07: 00-17.00. We have a complete team of trained customer support staff to help you with your question.

demex logo

managEment

David Malmström Director

David Malmström

Director
Tel:+46010-555 98 34
david@demex.se

FENCING SYSTEMS AND GATES

Dan Malmström Group Manager

Dan Malmström

Group Manager
Tel:+46010-555 98 34
dan@demex.se

Donald Malmström Sales Coordinator

Donald Malmström

Sales Coordinator
Tel:+46(0)371-222194
donald@demex.se

Alan Worsley Sales

Alan Worsley

Sales
Tel:+46(0)371-222194
alan@demex.se

Artur Wilhelmsson Sales

Artur Wilhelmsson

Logistic
Tel:+46(0)371-33542
artur@demex.se

BUILDING & ROAD MOBILE SYSTEMS

Carl Trevvett

Carl Trevvett

Group Manager
Tel:+46(0)371-33502
carl@demex.se

Ryan Trevvett Sales

RYAN TREVVETT

Sales
Tel:+46(0)371-33504
ryan@demex.se

KELSTON DALRYMPLE Sales

KELSTON DALRYMPLE

Sales
Tel:+46(0)371-33505
kelston.dalrymple@demex.se

RESIDENTIAL

Jayson Malmström purchasing residental

JAYSON MALMSTRÖM

Sales
Tel:+46(0)371-33442
jayson.malmstrom@demex.se

Automation

Vlado Golemovic Automatic Installation

Vlado Golemovic

Automatic Installation
Tel:+46(0)42-4904883
vlado@demex.se

Edin Sejdic Automatic Installation

Edin Sejdic

Automatic Installation
Tel:+46(0)42-4904885
edin@demex.se

PURCHASING

Jayson Malmström purchasing residental

JAYSON MALMSTRÖM

Purchaser
Tel:+46(0)371-33442
jayson.malmstrom@demex.se

demex international

Monika Markiewicz Managing director

Monika Markiewicz (Poland)

Managing director
Tel:+48 885 055 877
monika@demexpl.com

Jimmi Michelsen Sales

Jimmi Michelsen (Norway)

Sales
Tel:+47 4845 8633
jimmi.michelsen@demex.no

Crescens

Crescens Barbeyrac (France)

Sales Coordinator
Tel:+33 634 096 937
crescens.barbeyrac@
demexfr.com

Offertförfrågan

Fyll i dina uppgifter här så kontaktar vi dig inom kort.

Our personnel

Tack för ditt meddelande