Vår Personal

 
David

David Malmström

Director

+46(0)371-33540

david@demex.se

FENCING SYSTEMS AND GATES

Dan

Dan Malmström

Group Manager

+46(0)371-33540

dan@demex.se
Donald

Donald Malmström

Sales Coordinator

+46(0)371-222194

donald@demex.se
Alan

Alan Worsley

Sales

+46(0)371-222194

alan@demex.se
Artur

Artur Wilhelmsson

Sales

+46(0)371-33542

artur@demex.se

BUILDING & ROAD MOBILE SYSTEMS

Carl

Carl Trevvett

Group Manager

+46(0)371-33502

carl@demex.se
Sven

Sven Åkesson

Sales

+46(0)371-33503

sven@demex.se
Ryan

Ryan Trevvett

Sales

+46(0)371-33504

ryan@demex.se

PRIVATE SECTOR

Jackie

Jackie Malmström

Sales

+46(0)371-33441

jackie@demex.se

AUTOMATION

Vlado

Vlado Golemovic

Automatic Installation

+46(0)42-4904883

vlado@demex.se
Edin

Edin Sejdic

Automatic Installation

+46(0)42-4904885

edin@demex.se

PURCHASING

Jeremy

Jeremy Malmström

Purchaser

+46(0)371-33544

jeremy@demex.se

POLAND

Monika

Monika Markiewicz

Managing director

+48 885 055 877

monika@demexpl.com

NORWAY


Jimmi Michelsen

Sales

+47 4845 8633

jimmi.michelsen@demex.no

FRANCE

Donald

Donald Malmström

Sales Coordinator

+46(0)371-222194

donald@demex.se

Kontakta Oss

Offertförfrågan eller mer information? Vi hjälper er gärna!

  • 0371-33540
  • sales@demex.se